Board of Directors and Staff

Board of Directors

  • Chairperson Lindsay Coolidge
  • Lorna Weston-Smyth
  • Christina Barrow
  • Bonnie Wrightman
  • Natalie Prychitko
  • Chris Schulze
  • Teresa Shaver
  • Jim Miller
  • Denise Stirton
  • Dustin Kellow
  • Staff

    Heather McMillan, Executive Director

    Paige Lewer, Director of Research

    Stephen Melissis, Community Labour Market Specialist

    Eric Guernsey, Office Administrator




    Durham Workforce Authority